News & Announcements


Our Professional Team
MargieArmes.305x275
Margie Armes
marmes@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x236)
boschen
Aimee Boschen
aboschen@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x240)
Gail C.
Gail Chonnapasatid, P.E.
gchonnapasatid@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x282)
BenDominguez.305x275
Ben Dominguez
bdominguez@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x272)
Carl Farley2
Carl Farley
cfarley@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x283)
PhilFetterman.305x275
Philip Fetterman
pfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x105)
JordanFetterman.305x275
Jordan Fetterman
jfetterman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x 108)
cfoster
Craig Foster
cfoster@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x228)
Gentry
Gerry Gentry
ggentry@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x242)
S.Guizado-thumb
Steven Guizado
sguizado@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x246)
BrookeHarding.305x275
Brooke C. Harding
bharding@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x286)
hern
Liana Hearn
lhearn@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x222)
ahicks
Anthony W. Hicks
ahicks@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x226)
P.-Kuntzman-thumb
Paul Kuntzman, MBA
pkuntzman@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x230)
kurosaki
Derek Kurosaki
dkurosaki@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x261)
TimothyMorales.305x275
Timothy A. Morales
tmorales@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x284)
DavidMosby.305x275
David Mosby
dmosby@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x104)
jreynolds
Jennifer Reynolds
jreynolds@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x270)
nicoleroberts-305x275
Nicole Roberts
nroberts@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x100)
mikerush-305x275
Mike Rush
mrush@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x280)
ChrisSauer.305x275
Chris Sauer
csauer@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x109)
siow
Eric Siow
esiow@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x254)
MoniqueSortillon.305x275
Monique Sortillon, MBA
msortillon@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x238)
NinaTerrell.305x275
Nina Terrell, P.E.
nterrell@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x107)
EricVannier.305x275
Eric H. Vannier, MBA
evannier@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x103)
MattVerback.305x275
Matt Verbeck
mverbeck@c2gi.com
949.387.9400 (x262)